It’s Okay If…

06May10

Kings of Leon will be at SPAC on June 6th!

 

It’s Okay If just about every song from Kings of Leon‘s album
“Only by the Night” brings back wonderfully vivid memories of that hot English summer by the sea; full of fish & chips, walks by the sea-front, trips to London, BBQs with your Boyfriend’s “mates“, and the start of an ever-lasting romance
3 Responses to “It’s Okay If…”

  1. 1 Danielle

    Absolutely! Are you going to SPAC on June 6th? I know me & my aussie bf are! Not sure if it is a British/Aus love for Kings of Leon but I do know they were more popular in Australia before I came back to the US.

    • My BF and I definitely want to go on the 6th. I feel the same way- in London, the English were absolutely RAVING about Kings of Leon. I had never heard of them in the States!

  2. 3 Jess

    god, this is like my favourite album of all time.
    i approve;)


Leave a Reply

