Friday OPI Giveaway

04May10

Ooooh. Pretty colors...

So I was thinking, why not have some added fun on Fridays? Do weekly OPI giveaways sound good to you? I’m thinking YES. Each week I will have a bottle of OPI Nail Lacquer available to my readers- everyone in the Capital Region (518) is eligible. Starting this Friday, I’ll post a random question (along with the color of the week), and whoever comes up with the best response (via comment) will win the fun little bottle of joy.  

BUT- Here’s the deal. I will only start Friday OPI Giveaway if I get 5 to 10 comments on this post. There may even be a little freebie for one lucky commenter who replies to this post…  

Good luck!

12 Responses to “Friday OPI Giveaway”

  1. free OPI nailpolish??? yes please!!!!!!!! and thank you 🙂

  2. 2 Amanda I

    Who doesn’t love OPI!? 🙂 I know I doooo!

  3. 3 Amy

    YES!!!! Do the post! I never even used OPI Nail polish and now I’m going to think of nothing else until Friday!

  4. 4 lauren

    can i get some?! im sure it dont cost that much to ship to essex! x

  5. 5 Jenn C.

    With spring here, that means sandal season has arrived, and what better way to color your toes than with some OPI? Great giveaway!

  6. 6 Danielle

    OPI is simply the best – what a sweet idea! P.S. – Your blog is fabulous.

  7. 7 dawn (dmg)

    I can’t wait to see what colors you’re offering 🙂

  8. Ok, so who isn’t going to love a new shade of OPI… polish at its finest!
    Cute giveaway, doll! 😀

  9. 9 Tam

    Do it 🙂
    I love opi

  10. 10 Eve

    I only found your blog today and saw that OPI giveaway is closed permanently.. but it’s great to have giveaways! I love OPI the most. Their formula and color ranges are fabulous– dont u agree? :p

    • Eve- I would LOVE to do Friday OPI Giveaways each week, but I only had 3 real contestants who entered in the contest last time I posted a giveaway. Maybe I will try again this Friday if I get enough feedback from you girls… Just keep checking back, and thanks for your interest!

  11. I never own any O.P.I nail polish so far…as it is not available in my country…and I’m craving to try one!!! xoxo~~
    ~♥~


Leave a Reply

